posted

0 Comments

 

Great news everyone! The results are in and we are very pleased to welcome our 2020 Cloud Management vExperts! The following 96 individuals were hand-picked from a much larger pool of applicants in recognition for their contributions to the wider community. The mission of the vExpert Cloud Management program is to build a community of champions that brings together the world’s knowledge of VMware Cloud Management solutions, in a globally accessible form, available across multiple languages. This year’s group of Cloud Management vExperts spans the globe representing 31 different countries all sharing their knowledge through blog posts, presenting at VMware User Groups, Youtube videos, and other means of elevating the community’s knowledge. The 2020 vExpert Cloud Management program is focused around the following products from VMware’s Cloud Management Business Unit… vRealize Operations, vRealize Log Insight, vRealize Network Insight, vRealize Automation, and VMware Skyline. Cloud Management vExperts get direct access to VMware’s Cloud Management Business Unit Product Management, Product Marketing, and even engineering teams. Plus, they get special sneak previews of upcoming releases! We are committed to helping our members grow their experience and skills which will drive the progression of their careers. And Cloud Management vExperts are influential in the evolution of our community and VMware’s Cloud Management products.

So without any further ado, we are pleased to welcome the following amazing individuals to the 2020 vExpert Cloud Management program! Be sure to check out their blogs below and give them a follow and say hello on Twitter! You can also view the most up to date list of vExpert Cloud Management members on the vExpert website.

 

Name Country Twitter Handle Blog
Alain Geenrits Belgium alaingeenrits https://bitstream.geenrits.net
Aleksandr Istomin Russia https://as.zabedu.ru
Alex Lopez United States iVirtuAlex https://ithinkvirtual.com
Andreas Vedå Norway Andyve https://vedaa.net
Britton Johnson United States vcixnv http://gigabrit.com/blog
Carlos Andrés Robles Lascarro Colombia https://virtualizationage.wordpress.com/
Changju Park Japan park03 https://cjnotes.com
Chi Kin Wu Macau umacboyvictor https://wuchikin.wordpress.com/
Christopher Lewis United Kingdom thecloudxpert http://www.thecloudxpert.net
Christopher Mitchell United Kingdom caenotech http://www.caenotech.co.uk
Dan Curr United States anothergeek http://dancurr.com
Dan Kahl United States Virtual_Dan96
Dana Gertsch United States knotacoder http://www.knotacoder.com
Daniele Ulrich Switzerland DanieleUlrich https://ict.swisscom.ch/en/author/daniele-ulrich/
David Davis United States DavidMDavis http://vmwarevideos.com
David Ring Ireland DavidCRing https://davidring.ie
David Stamen United States davidstamen http://davidstamen.com
Dean Lewis United Kingdom saintdle http://www.veducate.co.uk
Dimitri de Swart Netherlands Dimitri_d_Swart https://vmguru.com/
Ebrahim Aldesouky Egypt EbrahimAldesouk https://itsaurus.wordpress.com/
Edgar Carvalho Switzerland vmandotch https://vman.ch
Elizabeth Souza Brazil bethcsouza http://www.geeklady.com.br
eran maor United States eran5700 https://vrealizeandbeyond.com
Eric Stacey United States vYooper https://www.intelligencemodifier.com
Ezzeldin Hussein United Arab Emirates ezzeldinhussein https://egyptitblog.wordpress.com
Federico Cinalli Spain FCinalliP http://federicocinalli.com
Gary Flynn United Kingdom GaryFlynnAU https://garyflynn.com
Giuliano Bertello United Kingdom GiulianoBerteo https://blog.bertello.org
Graham Barker Isle of Man virtualg_uk http://virtualg.uk
Ivaylo Ivanov Bulgaria ivgivanov https://www.runecast.com/blog
Jaroslaw Gajewski Poland Jarek_Gajewski
Jarosław Zieliński Poland vjzielinski https://vjzielinski.pl
Julien Mousqueton France JMousqueton https://www.julienmousqueton.fr
Kai Scharwies Germany vKai_S https://blog.scharwies.net
Kim Bottu Belgium kim_bottu http://vmusketeers.com/
Kimberly Delgado United States KCDAutomate http://www.teamkandycloud.com/
Kiss Tibor Hungary kisstib0r https://kisstibor.info
Luciano Silveira Brazil Luciano_PT http://www.provirtualzone.com/
Lukas Winn United Kingdom lukaswinn https://lukaswinn.net
Lukasz Tworek Poland TworekLukasz http://vworld.lukasztworek.pl
Luke Lloyd United Kingdom https://vautomation.dev/
Manish Jha India alex_hunt86 http://www.vstellar.com
Mark Brookfield United Kingdom virtualhobbit http://virtualhobbit.com
Markus Kraus Germany vMarkus_K https://mycloudrevolution.com
Martijn Smit Netherlands smitmartijn https://lostdomain.org
Martin Micheelsen Switzerland aocit_martin https://aocit.home.blog
Matt Bradford United States VMSpot http://www.vmspot.com/
Matt Menkowski United States vmscribble https://vmscribble.com/
Matthias Eisner Austria matthiaseisner http://blogs.comdivision.com/matthias-eisner
Michael Bombard United States https://vbombarded.wordpress.com/
Michael Ryom Denmark MichaelRyom https://MichaelRyom.dk
Mischa Buijs Netherlands BeVirtualnet https://be-virtual.net
Munishpal Makhija United States munishpal_singh http://bit.ly/vBl0g
Myint Htay Aung Myanmar myinthtayaung92 https://vmlabblog.wordpress.com/
Nathan Bennett United States vnerdynate http://nerdynate.life
Nick Fritsch United States nfritsch https://blogs.vmware.com/kb/support-experience
Nikolay Nikolov Czech Republic niki_nikolov http://nikolov.net
Paul Bryant United States emcpebryant https://digitalthoughtdisruption.com/
Paul Wynne Ireland vdiallstar https://vdiallstar.wordpress.com/
Piotr Masztafiak Poland pmaszt http://www.virtual-it.pl/
Randhir chaubey India randhirchaubey https://www.vrcloud24x7.com
Rane Pramod Rane Singapore Pramod_Rane https://www.pramodrane.com
Ravi Kumar S Singapore ravi_489 http://techietech.org/
Razvan Ionescu Romania ravatheodor https://www.sysadminstories.com
Rick Verstegen Netherlands RickVanover https://virtualizationreview.com/Articles/List/Everyday-Virtualization.aspx
Rudi Martinsen Norway RudiMartinsen https://rudimartinsen.com
Ryan Johnson United States tenthirtyam http://tenthirtyam.org
Ryan Patel United States vNinjaDFW https://vninjadfw.github.io/
Rıza Tatlısu Turkey rizatatlisu https://www.rizatatlisu.com
sajag Chaturvedi Thailand sajagchaturvedi https://www.virtnets.com
SAJAL DEBNATH United States sajal_debnath https://sajaldebnath.com
Sam McGeown United Kingdom sammcgeown http://www.definit.co.uk/
Sam Perrin United Kingdom sam_perrin
Samir Verkuijlen Netherlands samirkadoo
Sascha Bitzer Germany vitualsabi
Saurabh Chandratre United Kingdom SC_vNextGen https://www.itcentralstation.com/users/saurabh-chandratre
Scott Norris Australia auscottnorris http://www.virtualiseme.net.au
Shrikant Shirude India virtuallyvtrue https://virtuallyvtrue.com/
Sidharth Swami India sid_swami https://vrealize.wordpress.com
Simon Eady United Kingdom simoneady http://www.definit.co.uk/
Steve Tilkens United States stevetilkens http://www.tilkens.com
Steven Bright United States stevenbright https://www.stevenbright.com
Steven Onofaro Australia steveonofaro http://stevenonofaro.com
Stijn Vermoesen Belgium svermoes https://blog.stijnvermoesen.be
Sunny Dua United States sunny_dua http://vxpresss.blogspot.com/
Suraj Rawat India RawatSuraj89 https://vmarkade.wordpress.com/
Teddy Alerte France Teddy092 http://www.infrazxp.com
Terkel Olsen Denmark terkelolsen http://vterkel.dk
Thomas Kopton Germany ThomasKopton http://thomas-kopton.de/vblog/
Tim Williams Australia ymmit85 http://ymmit.net
Trent TeSelle United States tteselle https://automationramblings.com/
Umit Demirtas Turkey http://umitdemirtas.com
Varghese Philipose United Arab Emirates vPhilipose
Viktor van den Berg Netherlands viktoriousss http://www.viktorious.nl
Vineeth A C India Vineethac http://vineethac.blogspot.com
Yuki Kawamitsu Japan yuki_kawamitsu https://kwmtlog.blogspot.com/