Bloggers at VMworld 2018

VMworld bloggers – please join us at the blogger tables located in the VMTN Community Lounge in VMvillage! You can use this space to network and blog at tables equipped with power strips and wired or wireless internet. During General Sessions, you can watch LIVE broadcasts on big screens and blog from these tables. Inside the General Session theater, a limited number of blogger seats will also be available near the front for anyone with a “Blogger” label on their pass.

 

Stay in the Know During VMworld

Here are some recommended blog sites to help you stay in the know during VMworld:

  • Blog Beat – all blog content from VMware and the community
  • Radius – the latest news and releases from VMware
  • VMworld Blog – major announcements and event information

Questions? Please email blogs@vmware.com.

 

VMworld 2018 Blog Coverage

Whether you’re blogging on-site or remotely, we’d love to feature you as a VMworld 2018 blogger! Please email blogs@vmware.com to have your blog added to the list.

 

VMworld US Blog Twitter Handle
Adam Fisher https://virtualbonzo.com/ @bonzovt
Andrew Murrey https://murrey.org/index.php/technology @indylinux
Ather Beg http://AtherBeg.com @AtherBeg
Bill Gurling https://blog.bill-gurling.com/ @vDingus
Brandon Seymour https://www.vmwarevelocity.com/ @bdseymour
Christopher Apostolof www.vanayr.com @vanayr
Christopher Kusek https://www.pkguild.com/ @cxi
Daichi Ogawa http://d.hatena.ne.jp/ogawad/ @ogawad_jp
Damian Karlson https://vbrownbag.com/ @sixfootdad
David Marshall http://vmblog.com @vmblog
Duco Jaspars http://blog.vConsult.nl @vConsult
Edward L. Haletky https://www.astroarch.com/blog @Texiwill
Eric Wright https://discoposse.com @discoposse 
Fabian Lenz http://vlenzker.net/ @lenzker
Frank Brix Pedersen http://www.vfrank.org/ @frankbrix
Frank Milisi Ctrl-alt-insert.com @VM_FrankM
Gabe Maentz http://www.maentz.net/ @gmaentz
Harley Maurício https://itHarley.com @mauricioharley
Jack Madden https://www.brianmadden.com @jackmadden
JJ Asghar http://jjasghar.github.io/ @jjasghar
Johan van Amersfoort https://vhojan.nl @vhojan
Jon Waite https://kiwicloud.ninja @jondwaite
Jonathan Copeland https://virtsecurity.wordpress.com/ @VirtSecurity
Karen Lopez http://www.datamodel.com/ @datachick
Khaled Eldesouky http://www.vmman.me/ @VMManCo
Maciej Lelusz https://inleo.pl/blog @inleo
Makoto Kawakami https://www.climb.co.jp/blog_vmware/ @climbjapan
Manfred Hofer http://www.vbrain.info @Fred_vBrain
Marc Huppert https://www.vcdx181.com @MarcHuppert
Marco van Baggum https://www.vmbaggum.nl/ @vMBaggum
Matthew Bunce http://www.virtualisedgeek.com/ @virtualisedgeek
Melissa Palmer https://vmiss.net  @vmiss33 
Michael Wilmsen virtual-hike.com @wilmsenit
Michelle Laverick http://www.michellelaverick.com/ @m_laverick
Niels Hagoort https://nielshagoort.com/ @NHagoort
Patricio Cerda https://patriciocerda.com @patote83
Paul Woodward Jr. http://www.explorevm.com/ @ExploreVM
Pietro Piutti https://blog.vgeek.it/ @stingray92
Ricardo Conzatti https://solutions4crowds.com.br/ @RicardoConzatti
Rob Bishop http://vbish.wordpress.com @Rob_A_B
Rodrigo Alexandre Rovere https://ciscoredes.com.br/ @BlogCiscoRedes
Ryan Shellenberger http://www.virtubytes.com/ @VirtuBytes
Sajal Debnath https://www.sajaldebnath.com/ @sajal_debnath
Sandeep Kumar https://www.dtechinspiration.com @dtechinspiratio
Sean Thulin https://thulinaround.com @sthulin
Shawn Godinez https://virtuallyinclined.com @ShawnGodinez
Sheng Sheen http://virtualsheng.com/ @virtualsheng
Tadao Tsuchimura http://www.fujitsu.com/ @FujitsuOfficial
Tarsio Moraes http://www.tarsiomoraes.com.br @tarsio
Theresa Miller https://24x7itconnection.com @24x7ITConnect
Thiru Kumaran G http://vmwarethiru.blogspot.com/
Thom Greene https://www.thomgreene.com/ @tbgree00
Tim Smith https://tsmith.co/ @tsmith_co
Tolga Tohumcu http://www.virtualdataland.com @TolgaTohumcu
Troy Lindsay https://troylindsayblog.wordpress.com/ @troylindsay42
Valdecir Carvalho http://homelaber.com.br @homelaber
Vikas Shitole http://vthinkbeyondvm.com/ @vThinkBeyondVM ‏
Wences Michel https://m1labs.co/ @wmichel 
Wesley Martins Silva http://www.itproland.com.br/ @wesmrt
Wouter Kursten https://www.retouw.nl/ @Magneet_nl

 

VMworld Europe Blog Twitter Handle
Abdullah Abdullah http://notes.doodzzz.net/ @do0dzZZ
Andrea Mauro https://vinfrastructure.it @Andrea_Mauro
Andreas Lesslhumer http://www.running-system.com/ @lessi001
Andrew Nash https://andynashers.wordpress.com/  @andynash99
Anthony Poh https://thevirtualunknown.co.uk/ @anthony_poh
Barry Coombs https://www.definetomorrow.co.uk
https://www.techdoodles.co.uk
@VirtualisedReal ‏
Cédric Quillévéré https://vblog.io @cqchu
Chanaka Ekanayake http://chansblog.com  @ChanEk81
Christian Mohn http://vninja.net/ @h0bbel
Christopher Lewis www.thecloudxpert.net @thecloudxpert
Daniel Romero Sanchez https://www.dbigcloud.com/ @DbigCloud
Dr. Michael Schroeder https://www.elasticsky.de/en @microlytix
Gareth Edwards https://www.virtualisedfruit.co.uk @GarethEdwards86
Graham Barker https://virtualg.uk/ @VirtualG_UK 
Gregg Robertson https://thesaffageek.co.uk/ @GreggRobertson5
Jorge de la Cruz https://www.jorgedelacruz.es/category/vmware/  @jorgedlcruz
Jose Manuel Ramirez https://www.jmramirez.pro/blog/ @jmramirez
Jose Maria Gonzalez https://www.josemariagonzalez.es @jose_m_gonzalez
Jurgen Allewijn  https://www.mindmelt.nl @jurgenallewijn ‏
Karel Novak www.vmware-veeam.cz @novakkkarel
Kev Johnson https://v-it.pro @kev_johnson
Kim Bottu http://vmusketeers.com/ @Kim_Bottu
Kyle Jenner www.vJenner.com @kylejenneruk
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt https://www.blogvmware.com @leonhardtla
Lino Telera https://blog.linoproject.net @linotelera
Ludovic Rivallain https://vuptime.io @lrivallain
Martijn Smit http://lostdomain.org @smitmartijn
Medyouni Noham https://myvmworld.fr @myvmworld
Michael Ryom https://michaelryom.dk/ @MichaelRyom
Paolo Valsecchi https://nolabnoparty.com/en/ @NoLabNoPartY
Pascal van de Bor https://pascalswereld.nl  @Pheldoorn
Peter van de Bree https://cloudastronaut.com/blog/ @PvdBree
Pietro Aiolfi http://comelofeci.com/en @aiolfip
Raul Unzue Pulido https://www.maquinasvirtuales.eu @elblogdeNegu
Ricky El-Qasem http://read.virtualizeplanet.com @rickyelqasem
RIVIERE http://myvmworld.fr/ @myvmworld
Robert Verdam www.robertverdam.nl @rverdam
Romain Decker http://cloudmaniac.net @woueb
Ryan Mangan https://ryanmangansitblog.com @RyMangan
Sebastian Kirsch  https://www.justvirtualthings.com @SebKirsch ‏
Sunny Dua http://vxpresss.blogspot.com/ @Sunny_Dua
Vladan SEGET https://www.vladan.fr @vladan
Xavier Genestós http://www.sysadmit.com @sysadmit