Bloggers at VMworld 2017

VMworld bloggers – please join us at the blogger tables located in the VMTN Community area of VMvillage! Here you can network and blog at tables equipped with power strips and wired or wireless internet. During General Sessions, you can watch LIVE broadcasts on big screens and blog from these tables. Inside the General Session theater, a limited number of blogger seats will also be available near the front. Check in with the Blog Program Manager, Elsa Mayer, at the entrance to the press area to get access to these seats.

VMTN Blogger Program at VMworld 2017
During VMworld 2017, we will be unveiling a new blog rollup that will aggregate blogs from featured community bloggers into a single, unified blog stream.  Come chat with Elsa at the VMTN Community blogger tables in VMvillage to learn about how you can participate, and to get some awesome blogger swag!

Stay in the Know During VMworld

Here are some recommended blog sites to help you stay in the know during VMworld:

  • Blog Rollup – all blog content from VMware and the community
  • Radius – the latest news and releases from VMware
  • VMworld Blog – major announcements and event information

VMworld 2017 Blog Coverage

Whether you’re blogging on-site or remotely, we’d love to feature you as a VMworld 2017 blogger! If you’re not already on the VMworld Bloggers 2017 list, please submit your blog information here. Keep in mind that this list will be audited, but then publicly displayed, so make sure you’re comfortable sharing the information you submit with the community. Thanks!

» Full List of VMworld 2017 Bloggers

 

VMworld 2017 Invited Bloggers
 

VMworld 2017 US

Alastair Cooke demitasse.co.nz
Bill Gurling blog.bill-gurling.com
Brandon Seymour vmwarevelocity.com
Brian Bunke brianbunke.com
Chanaka Ekanayake chansblog.com
Christopher Apostolof vanayr.com
Christopher Kusek pkguild.com
Craig Waters craigwaters.org
Daichi Ogawa d.hatena.ne.jp/ogawad/
Dan Frith penguinpunk.net/blog
Daniel Boring virtuallyboring.com
Dennis Zimmer opvizor.com/blog
Derek Seaman www.derekseaman.com
Duco Jaspars blog.vconsult.nl
Fabian Lenz vlenzker.net
Frank Milisi ctrl-alt-insert.com
Gregg Robertson thesaffageek.co.uk
Javier Rodriguez vwannabe.com
Jonathan Frappier jfrap.com
Julian Wood wooditwork.com
Khaled vmman.me
Magnus Andersson vcdx56.com
Manish Patel virtualpatel.blogspot.com
Mark Brookfield virtualhobbit.com
Melissa Palmer vmiss.net
Michael Wilmsen virtual-hike.com
Niels Hagoort cloudfix.nl
Paul O’Doherty virtualguru.org
Paul Woodward Jr explorevm.com
Rahim Shaikh rahimshaikh.com
Ricardo Conzatti solutions4crowds.com.br
Rob Steele networkworld.com/author/rob-steele/
Ryan Harris vryan.co.uk
Sateesh vmwareguruz.com
Sean Thulin thulinaround.com
Shawn Cannon vbrainstorm.com
Shawn Godinez virtuallyinclined.com
Stephen Beaver virtualizationpractice.com
Steve Jin doublecloud.org
Theresa Miller 24x7itconnection.com
Tolga Tohumcu virtualdataland.com
Tom Howarth planetvm.net
Valdecir Carvalho homelaber.com.br

 

VMworld 2017 Europe

Abdullah Abdullah notes.doodzzz.net
Alastair Cooke demitasse.co.nz
Andreas Lesslhumer running-system.com
Andrew Nash andynashers.wordpress.com
Anne Jan Elsinga vmguru.com
Ather Beg atherbeg.com
Cahit Yolacan vmwaretv.com
Cédric Quillévéré vblog.io
Chris Bradshaw isjw.uk
Colin Lynch ucsguru.com
Daniel Romero Sanchez dbigcloud.com
Graham Barker virtualg.uk
Ivo Beerens ivobeerens.nl
Johan van Amersfoort vhojan.nl
Jose Maria Gonzalez josemariagonzalez.es
Karel Novak vmware-veeam.cz
Khalid Alshafee vdi.guru
Kim Bottu vmusketeers.com
Kyle Jenner vjenner.com
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt blogvmware.com
Lino Telera blog.linoproject.net
Manlio Frizzi virtualaleph.blogspot.com
Manny Sidhu virtual10.com
Marco Broeken vclouds.nl
Marco van Baggum vmbaggum.nl
Megan Warren definetomorrow.co.uk
Miguel Angel josemariagonzalez.es/author/miguel-angel-alonso-pomar
Paolo Valsecchi nolabnoparty.com
Pietro Aiolfi comelofeci.com
Pietro Piutti blog.vgeek.it
Ranjit Singh rjapproves.com
Ricky El-Qasem read.virtualizeplanet.com
Roy Mikes mikes.eu
Ryan Mangan ryanmangansitblog.com
Sam McGeown definit.co.uk/
Simon Cranney esxsi.com
Stuart Burns itburns.me
Vladan SEGET vladan.fr
Xavier Genestós sysadmit.com