Bloggers at VMworld 2019

VMworld bloggers – please join us at the blogger tables located at the Social Media & VMware Community lounge! You can use this space to network and blog at tables equipped with power strips and wired or wireless internet. During General Sessions, you can watch LIVE broadcasts on big screens and blog from these tables. Inside the General Session theater, a limited number of blogger seats will also be available near the front for anyone with a “Blogger” label on their pass.

 

Stay in the Know During VMworld

Here are some recommended blog sites to help you stay in the know during VMworld:

  • Blog Beat – all blog content from VMware and the community
  • Radius – the latest news and releases from VMware
  • VMworld Blog – major announcements and event information

Questions? Please email blogs@vmware.com.

 

VMworld 2019 Blog Coverage

Whether you’re blogging on-site or remotely, we’d love to feature you as a VMworld 2018 blogger! Please email blogs@vmware.com to have your blog added to the list.

Here are the VMworld 2019 Official Bloggers for both the U.S. show as well as the Europe show.

 

VMworld 2019 Europe Bloggers

Name Blog
Abdullah Abdullah http://notes.doodzzz.net
Cédric Quillevere https://vblog.io/
Alastair Cooke *
Andrea Mauro https://vinfrastructure.it
Ariel Sanchez *
Batuhan https://www.batuhandemirdal.com.tr/
Bryan van Eeden vcloudvision.com
Dan Belmonte *  http://www.itgaiden.com/
Fabian vlenzker.net
Gareth Edwards www.virtualisedfruit.co.uk & www.opentechcast.com
Graham Barker https://virtualg.uk
Jeffrey Kusters Https://www.jeffreykusters.nl
Jorge de la Cruz https://www.jorgedelacruz.es/tag/vmworld/
Jose Cavalheri HTTP://VRA4U.COM
Kazuhiro Igarashi https://tcpninja.hateblo.jp/
Kyle Davies www.mrtechtalk.com
Lino Telera https://blog.linoproject.net
Maarten Van Driessen www.brisk-it.net
Manfred Hofer www.vbrain.info
Marco Broeken http://www.vclouds.nl
Megan Warren www.definetomorrow.co.uk/megan
Michael Schroeder https://www.elasticsky.de/en
Miguel Angel Alonso https://www.josemariagonzalez.es/author/miguel-angel-alonso-pomar
Mohamad Alhussein http://www.vexpertconsultancy.com/
Paolo Valsecchi https://nolabnoparty.com/en/
Paul Wilk https://ssh.guru
Pranay Jha http://vmwareinsight.com
Ricky El-Qasem Http://read.virtualizeplanet.com
Vladan Seget https://www.vladan.fr
Wouter Kursten https://www.retouw.nl/

 

VMworld 2019 US Bloggers

Name Blogger
ANJANI KUMAR www.vmwareminds.com
Ariel Sanchez blogs.arielsanchezmora.com
Arles Pereira de Sant Ana www.arles-santana.com.br
Brandon Seymour https://www.vmwarevelocity.com/
Christiaan Brinkhoff https://www.christiaanbrinkhoff.com
Christopher Kusek pkguild.com
Cody Bunch vbrownbag.com
Cory Barker https://captainvops.com/
Craig Waters https://craigwaters.org
Dan Frith https://www.penguinpunk.net/blog
Diego Oliveira https://diyvirtualization.com/
Eric Stacey Https://intelligencemodifier.com
Erick Gubi
Felipe Roque http://www.itby3.com.br/
Fernando Teixeira Silva www.vmnetbrasil.com.br
Frank Brix Pedersen www.vfrank.org
Gregg Robertson Thesaffageek.co.uk
Joep Piscaer https://www.virtuallifestyle.nl
Laurens van Duijn https://vdr.one
Marco van Baggum Https://www.vmbaggum.nl
Michael Wilmsen virtual-hike.com
Mustaffa
Pedro Calixto www.pedrocalixto.com
Rebecca Elliott https://beckyelliott.com/blog
Ricardo Conzatti https://solutions4crowds.com.br/
Sean J Thulin https://thulinaround.com
Shawn Godinez https://virtuallyinclined.com
Wences Michel https://m1labs.co/
Wesley Geelhoed https://www.wesleygeelhoed.nl
Yamato Sakai https://lab8010.com/