Bloggers at VMworld 2019

VMworld bloggers – please join us at the blogger tables located at the Social Media & VMware Community lounge! You can use this space to network and blog at tables equipped with power strips and wired or wireless internet. During General Sessions, you can watch LIVE broadcasts on big screens and blog from these tables. Inside the General Session theater, a limited number of blogger seats will also be available near the front for anyone with a “Blogger” label on their pass.


Stay in the Know During VMworld

Here are some recommended blog sites to help you stay in the know during VMworld:

  • Blog Beat – all blog content from VMware and the community
  • Radius – the latest news and releases from VMware
  • VMworld Blog – major announcements and event information

Questions? Please email


VMworld 2019 Blog Coverage

Whether you’re blogging on-site or remotely, we’d love to feature you as a VMworld 2018 blogger! Please email to have your blog added to the list.

Here are the VMworld 2019 Official Bloggers for both the U.S. show as well as the Europe show.


VMworld 2019 Europe Bloggers

Name Blog
Abdullah Abdullah
Cédric Quillevere
Alastair Cooke *
Andrea Mauro
Ariel Sanchez *
Bryan van Eeden
Dan Belmonte *
Gareth Edwards &
Graham Barker
Jeffrey Kusters Https://
Jorge de la Cruz
Jose Cavalheri HTTP://VRA4U.COM
Kazuhiro Igarashi
Kyle Davies
Lino Telera
Maarten Van Driessen
Manfred Hofer
Marco Broeken
Megan Warren
Michael Schroeder
Miguel Angel Alonso
Mohamad Alhussein
Paolo Valsecchi
Paul Wilk
Pranay Jha
Ricky El-Qasem Http://
Vladan Seget
Wouter Kursten


VMworld 2019 US Bloggers

Name Blogger
Ariel Sanchez
Arles Pereira de Sant Ana
Brandon Seymour
Christiaan Brinkhoff
Christopher Kusek
Cody Bunch
Cory Barker
Craig Waters
Dan Frith
Diego Oliveira
Eric Stacey Https://
Erick Gubi
Felipe Roque
Fernando Teixeira Silva
Frank Brix Pedersen
Gregg Robertson
Joep Piscaer
Laurens van Duijn
Marco van Baggum Https://
Michael Wilmsen
Pedro Calixto
Rebecca Elliott
Ricardo Conzatti
Sean J Thulin
Shawn Godinez
Wences Michel
Wesley Geelhoed
Yamato Sakai