Join Brian Katz on Feb. 24 for a Mobile World Congress Twitter Chat

Feb 16, 2016
Blakely Thomas-Aguilar

Author:

Blakely is a content strategist for VMware by day, sci-fi/fantasy book-aholic (and mom of 3!) by night.

Share This Post On

mwc 2016 vmware twitter chatby Chelsea Curtis, digital marketing manager, End-User Computing, VMware

Mobile World Congress is under a week away, and we’ve got all our devices charged and ready to go! During what promises to be one of the biggest and best mobility events we’ve ever seen, Brian Katz, Director of Mobile Strategy for EUC at VMware, will host a Twitter chat to discuss this year’s most buzzed-about mobile trends at the conference.

Even if you’re not attending Mobile World Congress this year, this Twitter chat will give you an opportunity to join the conversation and hear about the coolest technologies and ideas on display. Follow @bmkatz and #MWCMobile on Twitter and log on on Wednesday, Feb. 24, at 5 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT to participate.

  • When: Wednesday, February 24, 2016 at 5 p.m. CET/12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT
  • Where: RSVP and add the Twitter chat to your calendar here. If you’ll be in Barcelona for Mobile World Congress, meet at the VMware booth (Hall 3, Stand 3K10) for a Meet-up Twitter Chat!
  • Hashtag: #MWCMobile
  • What We’ll Be Talking About: The biggest trends at Mobile World Congress 2016 and how they are helping to enable the smart workforce.

We’re looking forward to chatting with you Wednesday, Feb. 24, during the #MWCMobile chat! Don’t forget to RSVP and add the chat to your calendar, and follow @AirWatch and @VMware on Twitter for real-time updates from Barcelona!

Because you liked this blog:

468 ad