VMware Communities Roundtable Podcast 280 – NSX with @nikhilkelshikar

posted

Hosts Eric Nielsen, VMware, Linkedin Mike Gordon Laverick, VMware @Mike_Laverick Guests Nikhil Kelshikar, VMware @nikhilkelshikar News VMware Fusion Technology Preview May 2014 Reducing Power Consumption in the vSphere 5.5 Datacenter VMware and Teradici Introduce Virtual Desktops to Bring Educational Parity to Rural Villages in Malaysia #VMware campus ribbon cutting, a multi- year buildout, now reality Read more...

VMware Communities Roundtable Podcast 279 – The Show Goes On, Blogs.vmware.com

posted

Hosts Eric Nielsen, VMware, Linkedin Mike Gordon Laverick, VMware @Mike_Laverick Guests James Warmkessel, VMware News VMware reveals plan for pay-as-you-go hybrid cloud and hybrid NSX How VMware sees OpenStack as a standard VMware Responds To Cisco’s SDN Bashing, Says NSX Tech Runs Well On VCE Vblocks Around the Community vBrownbag Podcast VMUG Local Meetings – Read more...

VMware Communities Roundtable Podcast 278 – The Last Waltz / The Show Must Go On @jtroyer

posted

Hosts John Mark Troyer, VMware @jtroyer Mike Gordon Laverick, VMware @Mike_Laverick Guests Eric Nielsen, VMware Eric Siebert, @ericsiebert Tom Howarth, @tom_howarth News Pivotal and VMware Accelerate Enterprise Application Time to Market With Hybrid Cloud Platform-as-a-Service Navicure, Inc. Speeds Development of Web-Based Healthcare Payment Solutions With VMware vCloud Suite VMworld 2014 – Get ready for an Read more...

VMware Communities Roundtable Podcast 277 – Live from @EMCworld

posted

Hosts John Mark Troyer, VMware @jtroyer Guests Matt Cowger, EMC @mcowger News VMware vCloud Hybrid Service – Disaster Recovery, Available Now, Seamlessly Extends Disaster Recovery to the Public Cloud EMC World – May 5 – 8 FREE Book Excerpt: Networking for VMware Administrators Have a question about hybrid cloud? Ask us anything on May 19th! Read more...

VMware Communities Roundtable Podcast 276 – @PowerCLI & vCloud Suite Automation @alanrenouf

posted

Hosts John Mark Troyer, VMware @jtroyer Mike Gordon Laverick, VMware @Mike_Laverick Guests Alan Renouf, VMware @alanrenouf Brian Knudtson, VMunderground @bknudtson Jim Millard, VMunderground @millardjk News VMware vCloud Hybrid Service – Disaster Recovery, Available Now, Seamlessly Extends Disaster Recovery to the Public Cloud EMC World – May 5 – 8 FREE Book Excerpt: Networking for VMware Read more...