Home > Blogs > VMTN Blog

It’s noon on Wednesday: do you know where your snapshots are? Roundtable #27 podcast

After taking a week off for Thanksgiving, this week we were back and had a great open topic roundtable. As always, listen via the widget to the right or the mp3 (or iTunes). More podcast info. Here’s what we talked about:

We’re on every Wednesday at noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT. Everybody’s welcome.
Dec 10 – VMware View 3 (tentative)
Dec 17 – Mobile Virtual Platform (tentative)
Dec 24 & 31 – no podcast



It’s noon on Wednesday: do you know where your snapshots are? Roundtable #27 podcast

After taking a week off for Thanksgiving, this week we were back and had a great open topic roundtable. As always, listen via the widget to the right or the mp3 (or iTunes). More podcast info. Here’s what we talked about:

We’re on every Wednesday at noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT. Everybody’s welcome.
Dec 10 – VMware View 3 (tentative)
Dec 17 – Mobile Virtual Platform (tentative)
Dec 24 & 31 – no podcast

5 thoughts on “It’s noon on Wednesday: do you know where your snapshots are? Roundtable #27 podcast

  1. Kevin

    The discussion around the 100GB snapshot of the 10GB disk… could the 10GB disk been a thin provisioned disk?

Comments are closed.