storage

Join us Wednesday – EMC’s Chad Sakac at the VMware Communities Roundtable

Join us on the podcast. Wednesdays noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT. Connect info. This week with EMC’s Chad Sakac. It should be free-ranging and fun. Some possible topics:

  • What VMware, EMC and Cisco are doing together around the Next Generation Datacenter
  • What’s coming in vStorage
  • Reference Architectures for Tier 1 applications like Exchange, SQL Server, Sharepoint
  • What we’re seeing around Disaster Recovery for VMware

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.