posted

0 Comments

There has been a lot of buzz around VMware vCloud Suite 5.1, and within good reason – with the vCloud Suite, users can now access a complete, integrated cloud infrastructure solution that integrates VMware’s leading virtualization, cloud infrastructure and management portfolio into a single SKU, making the journey to the cloud easier than ever.

However, what does the vCloud Suite mean for VMware’s growing partner community? With over 55,000 partners worldwide, VMware has made sure that its partner community is a central part in delivering VMware’s cloud solutions to customers.

The vCloud Suite is supported by a broad range of partners, including technology partners, solution providers, service providers, systems integrators, as well as every major global hardware manufacturer – making VMware partners an integral part in delivering on VMware’s cloud vision.

Don’t just take it from us though – join the VMware Partner Network Primetime event next Tuesday and Wednesday (September 25th and 26th), and listen to a VMware executive panel as they share new resources and information on what the VMware vCloud Suite means for your business from a sales, marketing and enablement perspective.

This virtual broadcast will be a great opportunity for you to chat live and get your questions answered directly by a panel of VMware experts.

The live show will be broadcasted twice:

Live Show #1
Tuesday, September 25 at 8AM PST / 4 PM GMT /11 PM SGT

Live Show #2
Tuesday, September 25 at 6PM PST
Wednesday, September 26 at 9AM SGT

Visit the VMware Partner Blog for more details, and click here to see what the VMware Partner Community has already said in support for VMware vCloud Suite 5.1 (including Brocade, CSC, HP, NetApp, VCE and more).

The vCloud Suite is the first solution to deliver the software-defined datacenter, and with its release and with the help of VMware’s broad network of partners, adopting cloud technologies has never been simpler. Be sure to catch the VMware Partner Network Primetime to learn how VMware can help accelerate your business, and be sure to follow us on Twitter @vCloud and @VMwareSP for future updates!